Geppie Music

Live Music | Songwriting

Greetings, music lovers! Thank you for stopping by my webpage. My name is Geppie. As a professional musician, I have many years of on-stage experience and a collection of diverse engagements to show for. I am excited to share my work and the many projects I have worked on here on my homepage with you. 

Latest News

Nachhaus

Out now! Get the latest song of Geppie & Stephan on all Streaming Platforms!

New partner

I am happy to announce my new partnership with weddingstyled.com!

Weddingstyled.com is your one-stop provider for your dream wedding. 

I am musician with all of my heart! As such, you may want me to write a personal song for you and oversee all the production stages that come with creating your very own piece written for a special occasion: your dream wedding! I compose the music and write the lyrics to your very own tune and for what you have in mind.

Nachhaus - jetzt auch als Video!

201019_RAEUBER_Cover_gr-scaled

New 'RÄUBER' release out now!

The RÄUBER have presented a soulful ballad. Enjoy!

Biography

I loved music from a very young age. The very first instrument I learned to play just like many other kids, was the recorder. At the age of eight, my grandpa gave me an organ and sponsored my organ lessons. My big passion as a child, however, was always drumming. At first, I enraged our neighbours by drumming on our bins. I even built my own set using washing powder drums, Fischertechnik, and a saw blade as cymbals. I used this set to play in my first band called the Iron Tins when I was 12.

Contact for Booking

I look forward to your enquiries or booking requests. Just fill out the form and send it off!

Partners

Dirk Loerper Photography

Whether a family portrait, passport photos, art themes, autograph cards, or a couple's photo shoot. The studio in Hürth is home to creating memorable pictures and professional photos. The principal focus remains making our guests feel comfortable, having fun, and the perfect end result.

Radio 700

Simply switch on and enjoy the most beautiful hits and the best oldies in the "right mix"! 24 hours a day on UKW 101.2 (Eupener Land, urban region) and on UKW 90.1 and 101.7 in the Eifel - or via our live stream on the Internet.

4Wedding & Events

Do it with passion or not at all !
4 weddings & events is a wedding planner service in Germany, Bavaria, Garmisch-Partenkirchen by Uschi Glas. Get married in the Bavarian alps, in Austria, Italy or Switzerland with more then 20 years experience in weddings.

Alpenwedding - Wedding Photography

Wedding photography is a matter of the heart. Exactly as you as the bridal couple plan the celebration, it is also important to choose a photographer for the wedding who suits you and your wedding.

I want to capture the emotions, the joy, the happiness and also the tears in my pictures and create authentic photos that make the wedding day an unforgettable event.

Hier könntet Ihr stehen!

Looking to partner up for an advertisement or sponsorship? Please contact me to benefit from my extensive network and reach! 

en_GB
Scroll to Top

Geppie Music

Live Music | Songwriting

Herzlich willkommen auf meiner Webseite und vielen Dank für Euren Besuch. Mein Name ist Geppie und ich bin als Profimusiker mit reichlich Bühnenerfahrung und vielfältigen Engagements tätig. Auf dieser Homepage gebe ich Euch einen Eindruck von meiner Arbeit und den Projekten, an denen ich mitwirke. 

Latest News

Schöner Artikel im Input Magazin

“Input – das Innovativ Magazin hat mich für die aktuelle Ausgabe interviewt! Ich finde, ein schöner Artikel. Zum Nachlesen hier für Euch!

Mädche us Ihrefeld

Wir wollen euch den Karnevalssonntag ein bisschen verschönern, da ja dieses Jahr leider kein richtiges Feiern möglich ist. Deswegen wollen wir euch am kommenden Sonntag ganz exklusiv unseren neuen Song „Mädche us Ihrefeld“ vorstellen. Genaueres folgt hier in Kürze… 🤗

Wenn Euch die Premiere gefallen hat, dann würden sich die Künstler sehr über Eure Anerkennung in unserem digitalen Hut freuen! Danke für Eure Unterstützung!

Nachhaus

Holt Euch die neue Single von Geppie & Stephan! Erhältich auf allen gängigen Streaming-Diensten!

Neue Partnerschaft

Ich freue mich über die neue Partnerschaft mit weddingstyled.com!

Weddingstyled.com bietet Euch Eure Traumhochzeit aus “einer Hand”. 

Ich komponiere Euren individuellen Hochzeitssong. Ob Euren Lieblingssong komponiert mit einem individuellen Text, oder ein komplett nach Euren Wünschen komponierter, ganz eigener Song . Ich realisiere das für Euch, professionell, individuell und emotional.

Nachhaus - jetzt auch als Video!

Neuer Titel der RÄUBER!

201019_RAEUBER_Cover_gr-scaled

Die RÄUBER haben hier eine gefühlvolle Ballade vorgelegt, aber hört selbst!

Biography

Schon als kleiner Junge liebte ich die Musik. Das erste Instrument, das ich lernte war, wie bei vielen anderen Kindern auch, die Blockflöte. Mit 8 Jahren bekam ich von meinem Opa eine Orgel geschenkt, inklusive gesponsertem Orgelunterricht. Meine große Leidenschaft als Kind war aber immer das Trommeln. Zunächst verärgerte ich unsere Nachbarn mit dem Trommeln auf unseren Mülleimern und baute mir anschließend selber ein Schlagzeug aus „Dash-Waschmittel-Trommeln“, Fischertechnik und einem Sägeblatt als Becken. Mit diesem Schlagzeug spielte ich mit 12 Jahren tatsächlich in meiner ersten Band „Iron Tins“.

Contact for Booking

Ich freue mich über Eure Anfragen oder Terminwünsche. Einfach das Formular ausfüllen und ab geht die Post!

Partners

Dirk Loerper Fotografie

Egal ob Familienbild, Bewerbungsfotos, Künstler- und Autogrammkartenmotive oder Pärchenshooting. Im eigenen Studio in Hürth entstehen kreative Erinnerungen und professionelle Aufnahmen. Immer im Blick: das Vertrauen unserer Gäste, viel Spaß & das perfekte Ergebnis.

Radio 700

Einfach einschalten und die schönsten Schlager und besten Oldies in der “richtigen Mischung” genießen! 24  Stunden täglich auf UKW 101,2 (Eupener Land, Städteregion) und auf UKW 90,1 und 101,7 in der Eifel – oder über unseren Livestream im Internet.

4Wedding & Events - Hochzeit in Bayern

Do it with passion or not at all !
Uschi Glas, das bin ich. Hochzeitsplaner mit Sitz in Garmisch-Partenkirchen aber unterwegs deutschlandweit und auch in den Nachbarländern wie Österreich, Italien und der Schweiz. Hochzeitsorganisation ist meine Leidenschaft, seit nunmehr über 20 Jahren.

Alpenwedding - Hochzeitsfotografie

Hochzeitsfotografie ist Herzenssache. Genau wir Ihr als Brautpaar die Feier plant, ist es auch wichtig einen Fotografen für die Hochzeit auszusuchen, der zu Euch und Eurer Hochzeit passt.

Ich möchte die Emotionen, die Freude, das Glück und auch die Tränen in meinen Bildern festhalten und authentische Fotos erstellen, die den Hochzeitstag zu einem unvergesslichen Ereignis machen.

Hier könntet Ihr stehen!

Ihr seid an einer Werbe- oder Sponsoringpartnerschaft interessiert? Sprecht mich gerne an und profitiert von meinem Netzwerk und meiner Reichweite! 

de_DE
Scroll to Top